U17 Beach Handball EURO will take place from 16th to 18th June in Zagreb, at the Jarun Lake in the city of Zagreb. Total of 27 teams have registered for the upcoming Championship from which 15 teams in men’s and 12 in women’s category.

In men’s event, teams are allocated in three groups with five teams. The teams ranked first and second from each group and the two best third-ranked teams qualify for the semi-finals.

In the U17 women’s event are two groups with six teams. The first four teams of each group qualify for the quarter-finals. Matches will be played on four courts at the Jarun Lake.

First match in men’s category takes off on Friday, 16th of June at 10:45 am on the third court. The women’s competition starts on the same day, at 10 am on the court number one.

Semi-finals are scheduled for the last day of the Championship, on Sunday, 18th of June. The first match in women’s event will start at 9 am, while men’s teams will play at 10:30 am. Final matches of U17 Beach Handball Championship will starts at 16 pm in women’s and at 17 pm in men’s category.